CID Officers & Directors



     
Bruce Roberts
President
  Roberts Property Management, Inc
(318)221-1226
bruce@robertsco.com
Melissa Riddick
President - Elect
  Sealy Real Estate Services LLC
(318) 222-8700
melissar@sealynet.com
Mitch Busada
Secretary-Treasurer
  Walker-Alley & Associates
(318)222-2022
mitch@walkeralley.com
Laurel Brightwell
Past-President
  U.L. Coleman Co. LTD
(318)221-0541
lbrightwell@ulcoleman.com
Mike Anderson
Director
  Diamond Realty & Associates
(318)746-0011
anderson4re@yahoo.com



Juanita Lester
Director

Cityview Realty LLC
(318)424-6528
jhlester1@yahoo.com

Rose McLane
Director

  TCB Commercial
(318) 213-1777
rose@tcbcommercial.com
Johnson Ramsey
Director

 

Ramsey-Hoffpauir & Associates
(318)798-7223
johnson@southerntrace.org



Curtis Wright
Director
  Curtropolis Realty
(318)294-1467
curtiswright@bellsouth.net

 

CID Scholarship Winners

Commercial Investment Division is a proud sponsor the Ernie Beauvais Scholarship awarded to one high school senior in the NWLAR jurisdiction.

2012  James Taylor Tuggle
2013  Karisma Tishay Jones
2014  Jerika Sanders

Our Sponsors