CID Officers & Directors

 

Walt Gaskins
President
  Atkins Real Estate Services
318-426-2592
walt@atkinsrealestateservices.com
Mitch Busada
President - Elect
Walker-Alley
(318)222-2022
mitch@walkeralley.com
Andrew Cordero
Secretary-Treasurer
  Coldwell Banker Gosslee
(318)861-2461
andrewcordero@coldwellbanker.com
Melissa Riddick
Past-President
 
Sealy Realty
(318)222-8700
melissar@sealynet.com
Laurel Brightwell
NWLAR President-Elect

U.L. Coleman Company
(318)221-0541
lbrightwell@ulcoleman.com
Ashley Atkins
Director
  Atkins Real Estate Services
(318)746-0011
anderson4re@yahoo.com



Roger DeKay
Director

Sealy Realty
(318)222-8700
rogerd@sealynet.com

Rose McLane
Director

TCB Commercial
(318) 213-1777
rose@tcbcommercial.com

Denny Reedy
Director

Coldwell Banker Gosslee
(318)861-2461
denny.reedy@coldwellbanker.com



Susan Wilson
Director

Walker-Alley
(318)222-2022
susan@walkeralley.com

Jeff Wyatt
Director

Diamond Realty & Assoc.
(318)746-0011
jeffwyattrealty@gmail.com

 

CID Scholarship Winners

Commercial Investment Division is a proud sponsor the Ernie Beauvais Scholarship awarded to one high school senior in the NWLAR jurisdiction.

2012  James Taylor Tuggle
2013  Karisma Tishay Jones
2014  Jerika Sanders

Our Sponsors