Scott Hughes
Association Executive
Email:scott@nwlar.org

 

Cheryl Bull
Member Services Director
Email: cheryl@nwlar.org

 

 

LaJuan Welch
Member Services Specialist
Email: lajuanw@nwlar.org


Sonya Gatchell
Comptroller
Email: sonya@nwlar.org

 

Theresa Crook
Member Services Specialist
Email: theresa@nwlar.org

 

 


Kenosha Bell
Receptionist
Email: kenosha@nwlar.org

 

Daphne Cates
Member Services Specialist
Email:  daphne@nwlar.org

 

 

 

 

Please select a WYSIWYG.

Our Sponsors