2014 Women's Council of REALTORS--Shreveport Bossier Chapter
                                            Governing Board and Committees

Bridget Benton President bridget.benton@coldwellbanker.com
Carolyn Grimsley
President-Elect Carolyn@sbhomegroup.com
  Vanessa Hackleman Membership Chair vhackleman@suddenlink.net
Sherri Roach
Secretary

sherrir@fairwaymc.com

Amber Free Treasurer

afree@mahonytitle.com

Standing Committees
Judy Holland By-Laws holland@century21.com
Frances King Education

frances.king@coldwellbanker.com


Ashley Brint
Finance & Budget Ashley.Brint@regions.com
Chuck Metz
Nominating chuckmetz@prodigy.net
Tiffany DeBlieux Programs tiffany.deblieux@bxs.com
  Karen Baker Ways & Means karenbaker@realtor.com
   Chuck Metz
 Past President
 chuckmetz@prodigy.net
Special Committees
Jeri Little Audit jeri@littlerealtyinc.com
  Janet Neucere Hospitality janet.neucere@bxs.com
  Rebecca Stevens
Member of the Year RebeccaStevensRealtor@gmail.com
  Kim Semon
Parlimentarian kim@semoninsurance.com
Denice Prothro
Reservations dprothro@aspirelending.com
   Vanessa Hackleman Send Out Cards vhackleman@suddenlink.net
Co-Chairs


Jolinda Redling
Membership
jolindajolinda@gmail.com
Ashley Brint Treasurer Ashley.Brint@regions.com
Elain Bonner Bylaws Elaine.Bonner@century21.com

New layer...

Our Sponsors