2013 Women's Council of REALTORS--Shreveport Bossier Chapter
                                            Governing Board and Committees

Chuck Metz President chuckmetz@prodigy.net
Bridget Benton
President-Elect bridget.benton@coldwellbanker.com
  Vanessa Hackleman Membership Chair vhackleman@suddenlink.net
  Kim Semon Secretary

kim@semoninsurance.com

Amber Free Treasurer

afree@mahonytitle.com

Standing Committees
Judy Holland By-Laws holland@century21.com
Rebecca Stevens Education

homesbyrebecca@yahoo.com

Janet Brown Finance & Budget jbrown@utla.com
  Frances King Nominating frances.king@coldwellbanker.com
Tiffany DeBlieux Programs tiffany.deblieux@bxs.com
  Karen Baker Ways & Means karenbaker@realtor.com

Judy Holland

Ways & Means holland@century21.com
   Marty Van Cleave  Past President
 mvnlouisiana@aol.com
Special Committees
  Marlene Simmons
Hospitality marlenesimmons@suddenlink.net
  Jeri Little Member of the Year jeri@littlerealtyinc.com
  Theresa Miller Newsletter theresamiller@realtyexecutives.com
  Judy Holland Parlimentarian holland@century21.com
  Janet Neucere Reservations janet.neucere@bxs.com
  Vanessa Hackleman Send Out Cards vhackleman@suddenlink.net
Lauren West Marketing laurenwest@kw.com

New layer...

Our Sponsors